Contact Us

Address

490 Chalan Palasyo, Agana Heights, 96910. (across from the U.S. Naval Regional Hospital)

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m, Monday through Friday (except on holidays)

Phone Numbers

671-475-6295 or 671-475-6294

Fax

671-477-2822

Guam Historic Preservation Program Staff

Email to any one of the staff below:

Patrick Q. Lujan
Guam State Historic Preservation Officer, Division Supervisor
patrick.lujan@dpr.guam.gov

Renee J. Camacho-Taitague
Program Coordinator III
renee.taitague@dpr.guam.gov

Michelle S. Yamasta
Program Coordinator II
michelle.yamasta@dpr.guam.gov

John Mark Joseph
State Archaeologist
johnmark.joseph@dpr.guam.gov

Jose U. Garrido
Historic Preservation Specialist II
jose.garrido@dpr.guam.gov

Russell Kanal
Historic Preservation Specialist II
russell.kanal@dpr.guam.gov

Bradley Halbert
Historic Preservation Specialist I
bradley.halbert@dpr.guam.gov

Ian Catling
Historic Preservation Specialist I
ian.catling@dpr.guam.gov

Alfred S. Masga
Archaeological Technician II
alfred.masga@dpr.guam.gov